Skip To Main Content

Home

Welcome To Gaylord Community Schools

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide a quality education that inspires each and every student to achieve their potential and become productive citizens. 

 

Building a better community through each and every student. 

Our Schools

Gaylord Community Schools is a K - 12 public school district located in northern lower Michigan. Our district encompasses approximately 265 square miles, including portions of Otsego, Antrim, and Crawford counties. We are a quality learning community and provide our students with a rigorous and relevant academic program enhanced by an array of co-curricular and athletic opportunities. GCS welcomes you to become part of this outstanding learning community. 

News & Announcements

No post to display.

Upcoming Events

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

GCS Facebook