Skip To Main Content

Home

Welcome To Gaylord Community Schools

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide a quality education that inspires each and every student to achieve their potential and become productive citizens. 

Our Schools

Gaylord Community Schools is a K - 12 public school district located in northern lower Michigan. Our district encompasses approximately 265 square miles, including portions of Otsego, Antrim, and Crawford counties. We are a quality learning community and provide our students with a rigorous and relevant academic program enhanced by an array of co-curricular and athletic opportunities. GCS welcomes you to become part of this outstanding learning community. 

News & Announcements

No post to display.

Upcoming Events

October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

GCS Facebook