Central Office Staff


Name Position Phone
Brian Pearson Superintendent 989-705-3009
Dennis Keck Director of Curriculum & Special Education 989-705-3080
Joe Hart Director of Finance 989-705-3080
Todd Oostmeyer Director of Technology 989-705-3032
Christopher Hodges CTE Director 989-731-0969
Craig Phelps Athletic Coordinator 989-705-3080

Central Office

Name Position Phone
Lisa Hibner Business & Finance Coordinator 989-705-3080
Phyllis Larson Executive Administrative Assistant 989-705-3009
Melissa Reinelt Director of Human Resources 989-705-3080
Andrea Boguth Curriculum & Business Specialist 989-705-3080
Andrew Albrecht Payroll Specialist 989-705-3080