Parent Connect

Gaylord Community Schools

District Office

615 S. Elm Avenue

Gaylord, MI 49735

989-705-3080

Contact Us

Special Education

*Teachers are currently building their websites.

Ms. Tina Boone 989-731-0969 ext 1230 boonet@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Mr. Bill Cherup 989-731-0969 ext 1249 cherupb@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Ms. Mary Dwyer 989-731-0969 ext 1231 dwyerm@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Mr. Ben Hicks 989-731-0969 ext 1293 hicksb@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Ms. Kim Kargela 989-731-0969 ext 1257 kargelak@gaylord.k12.mi.us
Ms. Aija Lazda 989-731-0969 ext 1229 lazda@gaylord.k12.mi.us